top of page

7 Chakra Suncatcher with octagon crystal.


Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy located in seven different points of the body starting with the pelvis.  The seven chakras are connected to energy centers within the body and are responsible for disturbing the life energy, which is also known as Qi or Praana.  


Some equate the octagon as a symbol for infinity. It has been suggested that the octagon is a circle attempting to become a square, and a square attempting to become a circle. The octagon and the star octagram were religious symbols for rebirth and resurrection.


The heart in its metaphorical or symbolic sense as the core of emotion, affection, and love.


Marquie cut is the ultimate in elegance. Its oval shape meets in pointed ends, resembling the hull of a ship — this cut is also known as the Navette cut (meaning "little boat" in French).


Size 10"

Window suction included.

7 Chakra Suncatcher

    bottom of page